Advisory Board

International Members

Dr. David Rowland                           Professor of Psychology, Valparaiso University, USA

david.rowland@valpo.edu

 

Dr. Parveen Kaur                              Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, University Malaysia

sspkaur@unimas.my

 

Dr. Fagbadebo Michael                    Professor, Durban University of Technology, South Africa

omololuF@dut.ac.za

 

Dr. Zekeriya Nas                               Professor, HR Development, Yuzuncu Yil University, Turkey

zekeriyanas@yyu.edu.tr

 

Dr. Farid Menaa                               Professor, California Innovation Corporation, CA, USA

dr.fmenaa@gmail.com

 

Dr. Muhammad Tahir Jan                Professor, Kulliyyah of EMS, II University, Malaysia

tahirjan@iium.edu.my

 

Dr. Hasnain Abbas Naqvi                 Professor, SBA, University of Hafar-Al-Batin, Saudi Arabia

hnaqvi@uhb.edu.sa

 

Dr. Mohd Fauzi Hussin                     Professor, Faculty of Social Science & Humanities, UT, Malaysia

mohdfauziabu@utm.my

 

Dr. Muhammad Umar Farooq         Professor, Professional Development Unit, Saudi Arabia

u.farooq@tu.edu.sa

 

Dr. Jin-Wan Seo                                 Professor, Incheon National University, South Korea

sjinwan@inu.ac.kr

 

 

 

National Members

Dr. Arshad Ali                                    Professor, Director IER, University of Peshawar, Pakistan

arshad_ali@uop.edu.pk

 

Dr. Shujaat Mubarik                          Professor, Faculty of Business Administration, MAJU, Pakistan

shujaat.mubarak@jinnah.edu

 

Dr. Hafiz Zahid Mahmood                     Associte Professor, Management Sciences, COMSATS, Lahore, Pakistan

drhafizzahid@cuilahore.edu.pk

 

Dr. Fatima Dar                                   Professor, Excellence & Innovation, IQRA University, Karachi

fatima.dar@iqra.edu.pk

 

Dr. Wali Rahman                               Professor, Social Sciences, Sarhad University, Peshawar

wali.ba@suit.edu.pk

 

Dr. Sofia Anwer                                 Professor, Department of Economics, GC University Faisalabad

sofia_eco@gcuf.edu.pk

 

Dr. Manzoor Ahmed                         Professor, Social Sciences, Lasbela University, Balochistan

luawms@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ivan Suneel                                  Professor, Psychology Department, FC College, Lahore

ivansuneel@fccollege.edu.pk

 

Dr. M. Suhail Sharif                           Professor, Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan

suhail.sharif@iub.edu.pk

 

Dr. Imran Sharif Chaudhry              Professor, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences, BZU, Multan

imran@bzu.edu.pk